What's On

August 2017
Sunday 27th August
Parish Altogether Service - with free cafe and Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
September 2017
Sunday 3rd September
All Age Service
10:00am
Tuesday 5th September
Small Groups
8:00pm
Wednesday 6th September
Wednesday Small Group
8:00pm
Thursday 7th September
Daytime Small Group
10:00am
Sunday 10th September
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 11th September
Play Cafe
10:00am
Tuesday 12th September
Sunday 17th September
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 18th September
Play Cafe
10:00am
Tuesday 19th September
Small Groups
8:00pm
Wednesday 20th September
Wednesday Small Group
8:00pm
Thursday 21st September
Daytime Small Group
10:00am
Sunday 24th September
Parish Altogether Service - with free cafe and Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 25th September
Play Cafe
10:00am
Friday 29th September
The Base (10-18 years)
6:30pm
October 2017
Sunday 1st October
All Age Service
10:00am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 2nd October
Play Cafe
10:00am
Tuesday 3rd October
Small Groups
8:00pm
Wednesday 4th October
7:00pm
Wednesday Small Group
8:00pm
Thursday 5th October
Daytime Small Group
10:00am
Sunday 8th October
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 9th October
Play Cafe
10:00am
Tuesday 10th October
Wednesday 11th October
7:00pm
Sunday 15th October
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 16th October
Play Cafe
10:00am
Tuesday 17th October
Small Groups
8:00pm
Wednesday 18th October
7:00pm
Wednesday Small Group
8:00pm
Thursday 19th October
Daytime Small Group
10:00am
Sunday 22nd October
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
Wednesday 25th October
7:00pm
Friday 27th October
The Base (10-18 years)
6:30pm
Sunday 29th October
Parish Altogether Service - with free cafe and Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 30th October
Play Cafe
10:00am
November 2017
Wednesday 1st November
7:00pm
Sunday 5th November
All Age Service
10:00am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 6th November
Play Cafe
10:00am
Tuesday 7th November
Small Groups
8:00pm
Wednesday 8th November
7:00pm
Wednesday Small Group
8:00pm
Thursday 9th November
Daytime Small Group
10:00am
Sunday 12th November
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 13th November
Play Cafe
10:00am
Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday 15th November
7:00pm
Sunday 19th November
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 20th November
Play Cafe
10:00am
Tuesday 21st November
Small Groups
8:00pm
Wednesday 22nd November
7:00pm
Wednesday Small Group
8:00pm
Thursday 23rd November
Daytime Small Group
10:00am
Sunday 26th November
Parish Altogether Service - with free cafe and Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Livewire
10:30am
KICK Football Academy
3:00pm
Monday 27th November
Play Cafe
10:00am
Wednesday 29th November
7:00pm
Join us on Sunday

Come to our Sunday Café from 10am, and stay for our informal service at 10:30am.

You won't want to miss:

'Rocky's Plaice!'

15th, 16th & 17th August- 10am - 1pm

A FREE and FUN Holiday Club for 5-11 year olds!

Loads of games, crafts, workshops, drama, puppets and loads more...

Includes a free meal for all children on the final day!

All welcome!

 

Get in touch

If you'd like to talk to someone from the church, please phone our Parish Office: 020 8581 5537 or send us an email.

St Paul's Church,
Bath Road,
Hounslow West,
TW3 3DA