What's On

Please click on the tabs on the left to find out more about everything going on in the Parish!

February 2019
Sunday 24th February
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
March 2019
Sunday 3rd March
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 10th March
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 17th March
Youth Takeover Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 24th March
Parish Altogether Baptism Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 31st March
All Age Service
10:00am
April 2019
Sunday 7th April
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Sunday 14th April
All Age Service
10:00am
Sunday 21st April
Easter Sunday Celebration Service
10:00am
Sunday 28th April
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years)
10:00am
Join us on Sunday

Come to our Sunday Café from 10am, and stay for our informal service at 10:30am.

You won't want to miss:

Champions Challenge

A fun-packed Holiday Club

for primary school children (Reception to Year 6)

Venue: St Paul's Church 

Bath Road, TW3 3DA

Get in touch

If you'd like to talk to someone from the church, please phone our Parish Office: 020 8581 5537 or send us an email.

St Paul's Church,
Bath Road,
Hounslow West,
TW3 3DA